Posted by .

After a large, kick ass week of releases, heavily dominated by Death Metal nonetheless, We’re staring at yet another smaller window. With only twenty-five albums being released State-side today, it’s easy to get a general idea of what’s to come. However, none of these are more anticipated than A Pale Horse Named Death, and in the more radio friendly circles, the new Airbourne. Below is a list of all the new releases due out, and all available coverage posted to this website.

Acherontas: Amenti (World Terror Committee)
Airbourne: Black Dog Barking (Roadrunner)
Burning Rain: Epic Obsession (Frontiers)
Circle: Six Day Run (Ektro)
Decaying: The Last Days Of War (Hellthrasher)
Death Of An Era: The Great Commonwealth EP (Artery)
Erlen Meyer: Erlen Meyer (Shelsmusic)
Extrema: The Seed Of Foolishness (Scarlet)
Fact: Burundanga (Good Fight)
For The Broken: Aurora (Imminence)
Gaytheist: Hold Me…But Not So Tight (Good To Die)
Hebosagil: Lähtö (Ektro)
Masteroid: MMXIII (Inverse)
NK: Nothing To Be Gained Here (Triple Crown)
A Pale Horse Named Death: Lay My Soul To Waste (SPV)
Palisades: Outcasts (Rise)
The Poodles: Tour De Force (Frontiers)
PTSD: A Sense Of Decay (My Kingdom)
Ruindom: In The Eyes Of Death (Inverse)
Saffire: From Ashes To Fire (Inner Wound)
Satan: Life Sentence (Listenable)
Svart Crown: Profane (Listenable)
Timo Tolkki’s Avalon: The Land Of New Hope (Frontiers)
U.D.O.: Steelhammer (AFM)
Zed: Desperation Blues (I And I)