Posted by .

After a solid month of kick ass metal, we now find ourselves looking at the first week of June, which doesn’t really seem to stick out too much this week. This doesn’t mean this month is going to be a rough one, as there are some great releases due out in the weeks to follow, and still a few noteworthy releases dropping today. Below you’ll find a list of all the albums due out in North America this week, as well as any coverage this site has on them.

Artlantica: Across The Seven Seas (SPV)
Be’Lakor: Of Breath And Bone (Kolony)
Bruce Soord & Jonas Renske: Wisdom Of Crowds (Kscope)
Colosso: Abrasive Peace (Mulligore)
Cynthesis: ReEvolution (Sensory)
Darkall Slaves: Abysses of Seclusion (Kaotoxin)
Days Of Anger: Rise Above It All (Coroner)
Death Valley Driver: Graveyard Death (Diminished Fifth)
Demon Lung: The Hundredth Name (Candlelight)
De Profundis: The Emptiness Within (Kolony)
Eshtadur: Stay Away From Evil and Get Close to Me (Gate Of Horror)
Fair Warning: Sundancer (SPV)
Gloomball: The Distance (SPV)
Gothminister: Utopia (AFM)
Gyze: Fascinating Violence (Coroner)
The Kolmas: Kolmas Testi (Ektro)
Magnus Rising: Whatever It Takes (L8R)
Megadeth: Super Collider (Tradecraft)
Metal Mike: The Metalworker (CMM)
Mirthless: A Dirge For Your Suicide (Dunkelheit)
Naam: Vow (Tee Pee)
Powerworld: Cybersteria (SPV)
Pylon: The Harrowing Of Hell (Roxx)
Revelation’s Hammer: Revelation’s Hammer (My Kingdom)
Set And Setting: Equanimity (Science Of Silence)
Shoot The Girl First: Follow The Clouds (Artery)
Slussenanalys: Aquila Helvetos Asfaltos (Ektro)
Sofy Major: Idolize (Solar Flare)
Suidakra: Eternal Defiance (AFM)
Various Artists: Bloodbrothers II: A Compilation of Recordings by Rock/Metal Bands From Cyprus (Pitch Black)
Zombie Sam: Self Conscious Insanity (Coroner)