Posted by .

The following is a list of all Metal releases that are due out in the next seven days based on promos and press releases received.

JUNE 20TH, 2016:
Angry Nation: The Fail Decade (Wolfblood Productions)
Cloak: Cloak (Boris)
Infernal Diatribe: Videha Mukti (Transcending Obscurity Distribution)
Ligture Wound: Ligature Sounds (Iron, Blood & Death Corporation)

JUNE 21ST, 2016

JUNE 22ND, 2016

JUNE 23RD, 2016
Nuisible: Inter Feces et Urinam Nascimur (Deadlight Entertainment)

JUNE 24TH, 2016
Anderson/Stolt: Invention of Knowledge (InsideOut Music)
Battle Path: Ambedo (Wood and Stone Productions)
Be’lakor: Vessels (Napalm)
Black Fucking Cancer: Black Fucking Cancer (Osmose Productions)
The Browning: Isolation (Spinefarm, Freeman Promotions)
C.B. Murdoc: Here be Dragons (ViciSolum Productions)
Corrective Measure: Corrective Measure (Atomic Action!)
Countless Skies: New Dawn (Kolony)
Dark Avenger: Tales of Avalon: The Lament (Scarlet)
Dawn of Disease: Worship the Grave (Napalm)
Denner / Shermann: Masters of Evil (Metal Blade)
Diamond Head: Diamond Head (Dissonance Productions, Abstract Distribution)
Doro: Strong and Proud (Nuclear Blast)
Earth Ship: Hollowed (Napalm)
Elm Street: Knock ’em Out… With a Metal Fist (Massacre)
Faithsedge: Restoration (Scarlet)
Forteresse: Thèmes pour la Rébellion (Sepulchral Productions)
Front: Iron Overkill (Iron Bonehead Productions)
Head of the Demon: Sathanas Transmigestos (The Ajna Offensive / Invictus Productions)
Heavenwood: Redemption (2016 Reissue) (Massacre)
Highlord: Hic Sunt Leones (Massacre)
Hollow Leg: Crown (Argonauta)
Infinite Spectrum: Haunter of the Dark (Sensory)
Internal Suffering: Cyclonic Void of Power (Unique Leader)
It’s Not Night: It’s Space: Our Birth is But a Sleep and a Forgetting (Small Stone)
Light of the Morning Star: Cemetery Glow (Iron Bonehead Productions)
Monsterworks: Black Swan Annihilation (Eat Lead & Die)
Motörhead: Clean Your Clock (UDR Music)
Neige et Noirceur: Les Ténèbres Modernes (Sepulchral Productions)
Second Coming of Heavy: Chapter III: Bonehawk & Kingnomad (Ripple Music)
Secret Rule: Machination (Scarlet)
Shed the Skin: Harrowing Faith (Hells Headbangers)
Sheidim: Shrines of the Void (Dark Descent)
Throttlerod: Turncoat (Small Stone)
Violent Scum: Festering in Endless Decay (Blood Harvest)
Whitechapel: Mark of the Blade (Metal Blade)

JUNE 25TH, 2016
Blaakyum: Line of Fear (Self-release)
Merchant: Suzerain (Snake Charmer)

JUNE 26TH, 2016
Eteritus: Following the Ancient Path (Godz ov War Productions)

Please note: I admit this is far from a complete, comprehensive list, but these are accurate to the dates given by the appropriate record labels and/or pr firms. All release dates can change at a moments notice. Also, an album that isn’t Metal at all may slip through the cracks and make it on this list (for which I apologize in advance for). I do my best, but sometimes I cannot sample all releases listed for various reasons, and I am left going by the label, band, or PR companies own word, not to mention may just be an idiot and completely overlooked something that in no way fits the site’s format.