Posted by .

The following is a list of all Metal releases that are due out in the next seven days based on promos and press releases received.

AUGUST 27TH, 2017:

AUGUST 28TH, 2017:

AUGUST 29TH, 2017:
Godhead Machinery: Ouroboros

AUGUST 30TH, 2017:

AUGUST 31ST, 2017:
Mist of Misery: Shackles of Life (Black Lion)

Botanist: Collective: The Shape of He to Come (Avantgarde Music)
Breag Naofa: Cearo (Self-release)
Crawl: This Sad Cadav’r (Black Bow)
Dutchguts / Chained to the Dead: Split (Horror Pain Gore Death Productions)
Epica: The Solace System (Nuclear Blast)
Khazad-Dum: Garmadh (Wrath of the Tyrant)
Monster Spine of God (2017 Reissue) (Napalm)
Monster Magnet: Tab (2017 Reissue) (Napalm)
Night: Raft of the World (The Sign)
Paradise Lost: Medusa (Nuclear Blast)
Red mountains: Slow Wander (All Good Clean)
Rescue Rangers: Join Hate (F200)
Synapse Defect: Gridsludge (single) (Self-release)


Please note: I admit this is far from a complete, comprehensive list, but these are accurate to the dates given by the appropriate record labels and/or pr firms. All release dates can change at a moments notice. Also, an album that isn’t Metal at all may slip through the cracks and make it on this list (for which I apologize in advance for). I do my best, but sometimes I cannot sample all releases listed for various reasons, and I am left going by the label, band, or PR companies own word, not to mention may just be an idiot and completely overlooked something that in no way fits the site’s format.