Posted by .

Ass to Mouth

ASS TO MOUTH from Wroclaw, Poland have just signed a deal with SELFMADEGOD RECORDS to release their second full length February 2014. “Degenerate” was recorded, mixed & mastered @ Hellsound / Soundscope Studio – WrocÅ‚aw / Poland in the line-up: Kuba – vocals, Jarek – bass/vocals, Maciek – guitar, Pablo – drums. The 20-song album contains 30 minutes of grindcore ferocity with refreshed sound that’s more sharp and punk influenced currently.

Listen to the first song from the upcoming album. “Under The Razor’s Edge” is now available at Selfmadegod Records SoundCloud or YouTube channel.

ASS TO MOUTH-DegenerateASS TO MOUTH were founded December 2004 with line-up consisting of: Sandro – vocals, Jarek – bass/vocals, Maciek – guitar, and Pablo – drums. During the first 3 years of activity the band have done over 50 shows in Poland and abroad, including tours with Ahumado Granujo, Epitome, Parricide, Squash Bowels, Jig-Ai and Neuropathia. November 2006 the foursome have self-released its first MCD “Asses For The Masses”.

In the middle of 2007 Sandro has been replaced on vocals by Jankes and the band recorded 5 songs for 7”EP split with Jig-Ai (which was eventually released as 10″LP in 2011). ATM have been playing live in the new line-up, including European tour in support of their first full length LP “Kiss Ass” released on Lifestage Productions in 2008, Ukrainian tour along with Epicrise, appearances on European festivals such as Obscene Extreme, SWR Metalfest, Arsch Cholio, Death By Thousand Cuts, and numerous shows in Europe.

At the beginning of 2009 Jankes left ATM and the band existed as a 3-piece. April 2010 Kuba (ex-Selfhate, ex-Toxic Bonkers) has joined the band on vocals and the band started to work on their second full length LP.

Until now ASS TO MOUTH have played around 130 shows in Poland, Ukraine, Russia, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France, Netherlands and Belgium.

Ass to Mouth: Degenerate

1. 44&41
2. Under The Razor’s Edge
3. Sentenced To Grind
4. We Are The Pigs
5. One Shot Too Far
6. Drunk & Stoned
7. One Mackerel Drama
8. Mama I’m Not Coming Home
9. Here Comes Mr. Pig
10. Alcowhore
11. Dead Kaczynskis
12. Brainless Retards
13. Suffer The Hangover
14. Idiots Crusade
15. The Good, The Bad And The Dead
16. Generation GrindCore
17. You Have 0 Friends
18. 13
19. Degenerate
20. Scumbag

Press release provided by Selfmadegod Records.