Posted by .

Bane: The Acausal Fire

After relocating earlier this year to the frozen lands of Canada, Melodic Death / Black Metal band BANE, formerly of Serbia, have officially announced their new line up which consists of original member Branislav on Guitars & Vocals; and new members Eddy on Bass & Backing Vocals, Gabriel on Drums and Max Allard on Guitars & Backing Vocals.

Bane / Ghoul

With this newly formed line up BANE have recorded a new single entitled “In Darkness and Hatred” which will be made available on the NOCTURNE MAGAZINE website on December 20th for free download.

BANE are also currently looking for tour dates in North America, contact them here for more information:

Bane / Ghoul

Press release provided by The Metal Detector Music Promotions.