Posted by .

Blood Mortized: The Demon, The Angel, The Disease

The Demon, The Angel, The Disease, the highly anticipated new album from Swedish Death Metal bastards BLOOD MORTIZED will be unleashed from the graveyard November 29th on CD and digital formats. The album features 12 brand new tracks full of classic swedish death metal riffs, epic guitar solos, guttural voice and horrifying scenes of blood & gore.

Mixed and mastered by Linus Nirbrant (A Canorous Quintet, Amon Amarth) at Audiogrind studios.

The Demon, The Angel, The Disease which features artwork by Benny Moberg, represents the bloody and sick visions of BLOOD MORTIZED music. See below.
First limited edition comes in cardboard digiwallet 5″ with exclusive artwork and strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide…

The band has premiered a bloody videoclip of the track Bastard taken from the upcoming new album The Demon, The Angel, The Disease – an massive track full of blood & gore, can be streamed in this location.

BloodMortized: The Demon, The Angel, The Disease

The tracklist is as follows:
1. Bastard
2. In The Black Flames Of Desolation
3. My Soul, Your Flesh
4. I Am The Dead
5. Master Of Pain
6. Dysphoria Dystopia
7. Blessed Are The Dead
8. Blooddrenched Stones
9. Noiseterror 08
10. The Barbarian Lust
11. The Demon, The Angel, The Disease
12. I Leave With Hate


Press release provided by Chaos Records.