Posted by .

Blood Red Throne: Blood Red Throne

Norwegian Death Metal band, Blood Red Throne, are doing a pre-sale of a limited edition LP Collectors box (250 copies) with the new album, t-shirt and other cool stuff for our biggest fans. This pre-order can be found on their official Bandcamp page here.

Blood Red Throne have recently released their 7th and self-titled album May 21st, 2013 through Sevared Records. The recording “brings out all the greatness of the band. More brutality, faster, and as groovy as ever.

Blood Red Throne was founded in 1998 by guitarist Daniel “Død” Olaisen, while playin Satyricon. Dod remains as the only original member of Blood Red Throne, completed by Ivan “Meathook” Gujie (guitar), Yngve “Bolt” Christiansen (vocals), Emil Wiksten (drums) and Ole Bent Madsen (bass).

Blood Red Throne
Blood Red Throne

Press release provided by Blood Red Throne.