Posted by .

Blut Aus Nord
The title, artwork and full tracklisting of BLUT AUS NORD’s upcoming new album are finally revealed. Recorded, mixed & mastered at Earthsound Studio, “777 – Cosmosophy” is the last chapter of the groundbreaking “777” trilogy. The stunning artwork is the result of a collaboration between renowned Metastazis and Dehn Sora.

Blut Aus Nord: 777 - Cosmosophy

Tracklisting is as follows:
1 – Epitome XIV
2 – Epitome XV
3 – Epitome XVI
4 – Epitome XVII
5 – Epitome XVIII

The album will be releases in a 6-panel digipack CD and noble Gatefold 12″ LP on September 21th via Debemur Morti Productions.

Theoricians of Insane Aestheticism

The faceless Entity. Originating in 1994 from the ashes of VLAD (who released two demos), BLUT AUS NORD are undisputable French Black Metal pioneers, always managing to progress and move forward, evolving in perpetual mutation, developing their own vision of Black Metal. Choosing, from the start, the total opposite path of regressive bands (who copy what others have done ten years earlier and ten times better), BLUT AUS NORD eschews all the inherent clichés belonging to the genre. BLUT AUS NORD’s Black Metal approach is a fist in the face of mainstream mediocrity, becoming more macabre and sinister through a blend of innovative musical research, subliminal mental manipulation, and an incredible haunted, nightmarish feeling based on disharmony. BLUT AUS NORD are creators of a hallucinogenic universe, erasing all preconceived ideas of Black Metal – and extreme music in general. They redefine the rules…

Blut Aus Nord: Band
Press release provided by Debemur Morti Productions.