Posted by .


French metal act DAGOBA have officially announced the release of their new LP “Post Mortem Nihil Est,” which will be available in the states on November 5, 2013. In anticipation of its release, the band has released another single called “The Great Wonder.”

1. When Winter
2. The Realm Black
3. I, Reptile
4. Yes We Die
5. Kiss Me Kraken
6. Nevada
7. The Great Wonder
8. The Day After The Apocalypse
9. Son Of A Ghost
10. Oblivion Is For The Living
11. By The Sword

The band will be headed to America later this fall to support DIR EN GREY, click here for tour dates.

Dagoba Tour Dates


Press release provided by eOne Music.