Posted by .

Devil You Know: The Beauty of Destruction

DEVIL YOU KNOW, the creative union of Howard Jones (ex-KILLSWITCH ENGAGE), Francesco Artusato (ALL SHALL PERISH) and John Sankey (DEVOLVED), have released the official lyric video for the track “A New Beginning”, here.

DEVIL YOU KNOW’s highly-anticipated album, The Beauty of Destruction, will be made available on both physical and digital formats on April 29 (North America/UK/France) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The record was produced by Logan Mader (5 FINGER DEATH PUNCH, GOJIRA) and mixed by none other than acclaimed producer/mixer Chris “Zeuss” Harris (HATEBREED, CHELSEA GRIN). Artwork was created by noted painter and illustrator Travis Smith (OPETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND). “When Travis Smith presented us with the initial sketches we were blown away,” commented Jones. “He captured the concept of the album perfectly. It’s hugely different than anything that’s out there and will be immediately recognizable as DEVIL YOU KNOW.” Fans can now pre-order the album with or without an exclusive shirt design here.

Check out the music video for the track “Seven Years Alone” here. “Seven Years Alone” is also now available as a digital single via iTunes.

Devil You Know
Devil You Know

Press release provided by Nuclear Blast Records.