Posted by .

Devin Townsend Project (Logo)
After completing his epic quadrology last year with the simultaneous release of Deconstruction and Ghost, renowned multi-instrumentalist and producer Devin Townsend is ready to start the next chapter in the DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT’s career with their new effort, Epicloud. Due out September 18th in North America and September 24th in Europe, Epicloud boasts 13 light-hearted, hook laden tracks featuring once again, guest vocal appearances by Anneke van Giersbergen. It’s Epic and it’s loud, it’s Epicloud.

To give fans a preview of Epicloud, Hevy Devy has now posted a new track, “True North,” online. To give it a listen, please visit Metal Hammer Germany.

You can also check out the single “Lucky Animals” through the following audio player:

The following video is a teaser that features the album’s intro, “Effervescent!”

and click here for a stream of the single, “Lucky Animals.”
For more details on Epicloud, as well as upcoming tour dates, click here.

The Devin Townsend Project: Epicloud
The Devin Townsend Project (band)Press release provided by Century Media Music, and edited by Apoch.