Posted by .


Death By Fire, the third full-length album and Nuclear Blast debut by Swedish high energy heavy/speed metal band ENFORCER, will be released in early 2013.

Enforcer: Death by Fire

Guitarist/vocalist Olof “Enforcer” Wikstrand shares the following about the album artwork: “The cover is drawn by our long-time friend Jonathan Hultèn of Necromantic Art. It captures pretty much everything we wanted from a cover. Simple and direct!”

The tracklisting for Death By Fire is:
01. Bells Of Hades
02. Death Rides This Night
03. Run For Your Life
04. Mesmerized By Fire
05. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
06. Crystal Suite
07. Sacrificed
08. Silent Hour / The Conjugation
09. Satan

From the one-man, two-song 2005 Evil Attacker demo that launched ENFORCER into the metal scene, the band grew into a 4-piece and released their first full-length, Into The Night, in 2008. They first toured North America in 2009 with Cauldron and in 2010, delivered their sophomore effort, Diamonds. Their loud, NWOBHM-infused metal has assaulted audiences at Metalcamp, Bloodstock, Hole In The Sky, Dynamo, Keep It True, Rockstad: Falun, and Hell’s Pleasure festivals. In February, ENFORCER will open for NWOBHM greats ANGEL WITCH and Swedish metallers GRAND MAGUS on the “Hunting Across Europe” tour.

Enforcer (band)

Press release provided by Nuclear Blast Records.