Posted by .


“Dust Monuments”, the brand new, second studio album of the German Black/Thrash Metal act ERAZOR, is out now via Evil Spell Records / Undercover Records, and is available as CD and limited edition LP format (tape version will follow). The release includes 10 songs, mixed and mastered by Patrick M. Engel at the Temple Of Disharmony Studio (DARKTHRONE, EXUMER, DESASTER). Band’s style, described by band members as “aggressive and painful like a blunt knife”, will electrify fans of bands such as DESASTER, NIFELHEIM or DISSECTION. Pure old school Metal played by dedicated and die hard Metal maniacs!

Erazor: Dust Monuments

01. The Path Of…
02. Total Might
03. To See Them Dead
04. Torchlight
05. Dust Monuments
06. Out Of The Grave
07. From The Abyss To The Void
08. Edge Of The Razor
09. Evil Shall Prevail
10. In Her Tower

A video for the song “Total Might” can be viewed HERE:


Press release provided by Gabriel Management.