Posted by .

Fear Factory: Genexus

The pioneers of industrial-tinged extreme metal, FEAR FACTORY, have released a brand new track online entitled “Dielectric”. The song comes from their much anticipated metallic masterpiece, Genexus, which will be released worldwide on August 7th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Check it out HERE:

Genexus was produced by vocalist Burton C. Bell and guitarist Dino Cazares, and co-produced by long-time collaborator Rhys Fulber. The album was mixed by famed British producer and engineer, Andy Sneap (ARCH ENEMY, TESTAMENT, EXODUS, MACHINE HEAD). Artwork was once again handled by artist Anthony Clarkson. Drums on Genexus were performed by Mike Heller (MALIGNANCY).

Fear Factory
Fear Factory

Press release provided by Nuclear Blast Records.