Posted by .

Fuck the Facts: Desire Will Rot

Canadian grindcore legends FUCK THE FACTS has teamed up with Decibel Magazine for the exclusive track premiere of ‘Prey’ from their upcoming album ‘Desire Will Rot’ due out on August 25th via their indie label Noise Salvation and available for pre-order for only $4 HERE plus pre-order of 12” vinyl, CD, and Cassette available at THIS LOCATION.

You can listen to ‘Prey’ at THIS LOCATION.

‘Desire Will Rot’ was recorded and mixed by FTF guitarist Topon Das at his Apartment 2 recording studio in Ottawa, ON and is the band’s first full length since 2011’s ‘Die Miserable’ and follows the band’s recent split EP with Fistfuck along with 2014’s ‘Abandoned’ and 2013’s ‘Amer’ EPs.

Fuck the Facts
Fuck the Facts

Press release provided by Asher Media Relations.