Posted by .


On June 10, Chicago, Illinois female fronted heavy metal quintet HESSLER are releasing their new ep entitled ‘Ghost Dance’. This will be the band’s first physical release with new singer Jessikill as well as the follow up to 2012′s “Comes With the Territory” cd. Recorded at Electrowerks and Groovemaster Studios in Chicago, “Ghost Dance” captures a new Hessler, sharpened and strengthened by extensive touring and a new voice at the forefront. The ep consists of 6 tracks as well as their latest video single “‘Never Lost My Way”.

Hessler: Ghost Dance

Track Listing:
1. Ghost Dance
2. Darker Secrets
3. Last Alive
4. Stuck On You
5. The Cure
6. Never Lost My Way

Hessler has released another new song titled “Ghost Dance”, which can be heard here.

In promotion for the “Ghost Dance” ep, Hessler has announced the first leg of the Ghost Dance Summer Tour, which will encompass the West Coast and see the band playing for the first time in Oregon, Washington, Montana, and North Dakota. Dates are already being released for the second leg of the Ghost Dance Summer Tour, which will consist of a return to the East Coast of the U.S. as well as the band’s first performances in Canada. A European release for the ep is in the works in support of overseas plans for the end of 2014.

Check out the Official Hessler website and Official Hessler Facebook page for tour dates, or see the flyer below.

Hessler: Ghost Dance Summer Tour 2014


Press release provided by Online Metal Promo.