Posted by .

Obscura Logo
German progressive metal titans OBSCURA recently wrapped up a highly successful tour of Japan. The band has just released live footage from one of the shows that was filmed in Tokyo. The entire set was filmed and is available for viewing below. The setlist is as follows:

01. Septuagint
02. Vortex Omnivium
03. Incarnated
04. Orbital Elements
05. Universe Momentum
06. Drumsolo
07. Ocean Gateways
08. Anticosmic Overload
09. Centric Flow
10. (Encore) Flesh and the Power it holds (Death cover)

Frontman Steffen Kummerer spoke about the Japanese tour and Tokyo show:

“With the recent trip to Japan the Omnivium world tour is almost finished. It was a pleasure to meet our fans from the land of the rising sun again, thank you for your never ending support! We would like to share our Tokyo concert with all of you, so feel free to see the fan filmed material below.”

Article based on a press release from Freeman Promotions.