Posted by .


Cursed Redeemer, the brilliant new album by Gothenburg’s MIASMAL, will be released on May 13 in North America via Century Media Records. The album, which was recorded at Studio Fredman, contains eight tracks of relentless death metal in a traditional, yet stunningly fresh style. The cover artwork was done by Mattias Frisk (GHOST, VAMPIRE, etc.).

For a preview of Cursed Redeemer, check out the album track, “Call Of The Revenant”, at here.

The previously launched track, “Until The Last”, can be heard here.

To pre-order Cursed Redeemer, head over to CM Distro.

Miasmal: Cursed Redeemer

Cursed Redeemer track-listing:
1. Cursed Redeemer
2. Call Of The Revenant
3. Whisky Train
4. Excelsior
5. A Veiled Remembrance
6. Until The Last
7. Frozen In Time
8. 2013


Press release provided by Century Media Records.