Posted by .

It’s a day later than normal, but below you’ll find a list of all the albums due to hit in North America, and various other releases dropping this week around the world according to promos and press releases I received.

Grim Funeral: Abdication Under Funeral Dirge (Avantgarde Music)
Judgement Day: Circumcision of the Martyr 1994-2000 (Vic Records)
Lethe: Come Look at the Darkness With Me (Debemur Morti Productions)
Nami: The Eternal Light of the Unconscious Mind (Year of the Sun Records)
oVo: Abisso (Supernatural Cat)
Rising: Abominor (Indisciplinarian)
Sorded Flesh: Torturer (Vic Records)
Vanhelga: Sommar (Art of Propaganda,)

Amiensus/Oak Pantheon Gathering (Tridroid Records)
Aqua Nebula Oscillator: Spiritus Mundi (Tee Pee)
Baxter Stockman: Punter (Ektro)
Bonesaw: The Illicit Revue (Unholy Anarchy)
Cara Neir: Portals To A Better, Dead World (Broken Limbs)
Cathexis: Pillar Of Waste (Mulligore)
Convulse: Evil Prevails (Svart)
Czar: No One Is Alone If No One Is Alive (Cracknation)
Dagoba: Post Mortem Nihil Est (eOne)
Dawn Of Tears: Act III: The Dying Eve (Inverse)
Dead End Finland: Season Of Withering (Inverse)
Dream Theater: Live At Luna Park DVD (Eagle Rock)
Enabler: Flies EP (The Compound)
Epysode: Fantasmagoria (AFM)
Europe: Live At Sweden Rock: 30th Anniversary Show DVD/CD (MVD)
Exlibris: Humagination (Metal Mind)
Falkenbach: Asa (Prophecy)
Finnr’s Cane: A Portrait Painted By The Sun (Prophecy)
Freya: Paragon Of The Crucible (Holy Mountain)
Gift Of Gods: Receive EP (Peaceville)
Gravecode Nebula: Sempiternal Void (Baneful Genesis)
Grim Funeral: Abdication Under Funeral Dirge (Avantgarde)
Impending Doom: Death Will Reign (eOne)
Izegrim: Congress of the Insane (Listenable)
Leash Eye: Hard Truckin’ Rock (Metal Mind)
Lions Of Tsavo: Traverser (Toxic Assets)
Lita Ford: The Bitch Is Back…Live (SPV)
Lovijatar: Pimeän Tuoja (Inverse)
Mad Hatter’s Den: Welcome To The Den (Inverse)
Mad Max: Interceptor (SPV)
Magoa: Topsy Turvydom (Klonosphere)
The Melvins: Tres Cabrones (Ipecac)
Mother Susurrus: Maahaavaa (Ektro)
Necrowretch: Bestial Rites 2009-2012 (Century Media)
Nekrofilth: Devil’s Breath (Hells Headbangers)
Northlane: Singularity (UNFD)
Old Skin: Maere EP (Dry Cough)
Otargo: Apex Terror (Listenable)
Ovo: Abisso (Supernatural Cat)
Paradise Lost: Tragic Illusion 25 (The Rarities) (Century Media)
Place Vendome: Thunder In The Distance (Frontiers)
Rising: Abominor (Indisciplinarian)
Seventh Key: I Will Survive (Frontiers)
Soul Remnants: Black and Blood (Horror Pain Gore Death)
Stryper: No More Hell To Pay (Frontiers)
Thalion: Dawn Of Chaos (Maple Metal)
Thraw: Decoding The Past (Metal Tank)
Tides From Nebula: Eternal Movement (SPV)
Tragodia: Mythmaker (Kolony)
Tyranny Is Tyranny: Let It Come From Whom It May (Phratry)
Tyrants Blood: Into the Kingdom of Graves (Tridroid)
Vengeance: Piece Of Cake (SPV)
Voices Of Extreme: Break The Silence (Smash Mouth)
Warmaster: The End Of Humanity (Slaughterhouse)
Zemial: Nykta (Hells Headbangers)

Montage: Misty High (Inverse Records)

AC Angry: Black Denim (Dust on the Tracks Records)
Epica: Retrospect (Nuclear Blast Records)
Necroven: Descent Into the Cryptic Chasm (Blood Harvest Records)

L’Hiver en Deuil: Ter Aarde (Self-release)