Posted by .

OCTOBER 28TH, 2013
81db: A Blind Man’s Dream (Bakerteam Records)
Bewized: Undead Legacy (Noiseheadrecords)
Centinex: Subconscious Lobotomy (v.II.MCMXCIX) (2013 Reissue) (Pulverised Records)
Lita Ford: The Bitch is Back Live (Steamhammer / SPV)
Mortician: Chainsaw Dismemberment (2013 Reissue) (Hells Headbangers)
Rain: Mexican Way (Aural Music)
Rublood: Star Vampire (Bakerteam Records)
Your Favorite Enemies: I Just Want You to Know [Single] (Hopeful Tragedy Records)
Zom: Demo MMXI LP (Invictus Productions)

81db: A Blind Man’s Dream (Bakerteam)
As Autumn Calls: Cold, Black & Everlasting (Rain Without End)
Asomvel: Knuckle Duster (Bad Omen)
Austere: Withering Illusions and Desolation (Eisenwald)
Ayreon: The Theory Of Everything (Inside Out)
Black Crown Initiate: Song Of The Crippled Bull (PRC)
Centinex: Subconscious Lobotomy (Pulverised)
Close Your Eyes: Line In The Sand (Victory)
Corrections House: Last City Zero (Neurot)
Dead Letter Circle: The Catalyst Fire (The End)
Deserters: The Feeling EP (Mediaskare)
Dethklok: Metalocalypse: The Doomstar Requiem A Klok Opera Score (Willams St)
Devin Townsend Project: Retinal Circus DVD/CD (Inside Out)
Doyle: Abominator (Monsterman)
Doyle Airence: Monolith (Lifeforce)
East Of The Wall: Redaction Artifacts (Translation Loss)
Enbilulugugal: Noizemongers For Goatserpent (Crucial Blast)
The Flower Kings: Desolation Rose (Inside Out)
Germ: Grief (Eisenwald)
Giant Squid: Monster In The Creek (2013 Reissue) (Translation Loss)
Hail Of Bullets: III: The Rommel Chronicles (Metal Blade)
Harm: Cadaver Christi (FDA Rekotz)
Harm Wulf: There’s Honey In The Soil So We Wait For The Till (Deathwish)
Heretic Soul: The Nihilistic Attitude (PRC)
Hybreed Chaos: Dying Dogma (PRC)
Impaled: The Dead Still Dead Remain (Willowtip)
Inquisition: Obscure Verses For The Multiverse (Season Of Mist)
In The Burial: Born Of Suffering (PRC)
Kataklysm: Waiting For The End To Come (Nuclear Blast)
Kill Devil Hill: Revolution Rise (Century Media)
Lingua Mortis Orchestra: LMO (Nuclear Blast)
Mutation: Error 500 (Ipecac)
Myka, Relocate: Lies To Light The Way (Razor & Tie)
Necrophobic: Womb Of Lilithu (Season Of Mist)
Neurotic November: Anunnaki (Victory)
Noctum: Final Sacrifice (Metal Blade)
Protest The Hero: Volition (Razor & Tie)
Pyrexia: Feast Of Iniquity (Unique Leader)
Rublood: Star Vampire (Bakerteam)
Sabaton: Swedish Empire Live DVD/CD (Nuclear Blast)
Seeker: Unloved (Victory)
Septicflesh: Ophidian Wheel (2013 Reissue) (Season Of Mist)
Sepultura: The Mediator Between Head And Hands Must Be The Heart (Nuclear Blast)
Sinister Haze: Demo 2013 (Unholy Anarchy)
Sirens & Sailors: Skeleton (Razor & Tie)
Skeletonwitch: Serpents Unleashed (Prosthetic)
Sorronia: Words Of Silence (Bakerteam)
Suture: Carnivorous Urge To Kill (Comatose)
Svadilfare: Makt Til Uskyld (Naturmacht)
Testament: Dark Roots of Thrash DVD/CD (Nuclear Blast)
This Will Destroy You: Live In Reykjavik, Iceland (Magic Bullet)
Toxic Holocaust: Chemistry Of Consciousness (Relapse)
Tribune: Tales (Corpse Corrosion)
Untimely Demise: Systematic Eradication (Punishment 18)
Various Artists: Swedish Hitz Goes Metal Vol. 2 (Doolittle)
Vaura: The Missing (Profound Lore)
Warbringer: IV: Empires Collapse (Century Media)
Winds Of Plague: Resistance (Century Media)
Zodiac: A Hiding Place (Prosthetic)
Zom: Demo MMXI LP (Invictus)

OCTOBER 30TH, 2013
Warmaster: The End of Humanity (Dead Beat Media / Slaughterhouse Records)

OCTOBER 31ST, 2013
blackQueen: March of the Obsidian Triumvirate (Self-release)
Cara Neir: Portals to a Better, Dead World (Broken Limbs Recordings, Halo of Flies Records)
Scarecrow: Flesheaters III (HPGD Productions)
Soul Remnants: Black and Blood (HPGD Productions)
Terminus: Terminus (Mutants of the Monster, Handshake Inc.)
Zemial: Nykta (Hells Headbangers)

Aktor: I Am The Psychic Wars (Ektro)
Avatarium: Avatarium (Nuclear Blast Records)
Convulse: Evil Prevails (Svart)
Lions of Tsavo: Traverser (Toxic Assets)
Lovijatar: Pimeaen Tuoja (Inverse Records)
Mad Hatter’s Den: Welcome to the Den (Inverse Records)
Slussenanalys: Livets spindlar (Ektro)
Suffer the Wrath: Divine Sign (Self-release)