Posted by .

AmputatorThe Greyhaze Records vinyl reissue of Deathcult Barbaric Hell from Floridian War Metal Scourge AMPÜTATOR is now streaming in is entirety, courtesy of Dead Rhetoric. Start a war at THIS LOCATION.

Greyhaze Records will release Deathcult Barbaric Hell on May 18. The debut album was originally released in 2007 on CD and cassette. The album has been remastered for the vinyl version.

Pre-order Deathcult Barbaric Hell at THIS LOCATION.

Check out the promo video for “Rape Kill Annihilate” HERE:

Amputator: Deathcult Barbaric HellTracklist:
1. Rape Kill Annihilate
2. Gutterslut
3. Sarin Death Vengeance
4. Obliteration
5. Massacre Bloodhate
6. Slaughter of the Innocent [Repulsion cover]
7. With Hate
8. Extinction Deathmarch
9. Complete Butchery
10. Feasting on Vermin
11. Creed of Persecution

AmputatorPress release provided by ClawHammer PR.