Posted by .

Veteran Brazilian Death Metal Troop “COLDBLOOD” unleashed their third full length, “Indescribable Physiognomy of the Devil” from Satanath Records​ &Metallic Media on June 16, 2016​. You can check out a full stream of the album right HERE:

You can buy COLDBLOOD’s debut album Indescribable Physiognomy Of The Devil in physical and digital formats through Satanath Records’ official Bandcamp page as a “name your price” download.

Coldblood: Indescribable Physiognomy of the DevilTracklist:
01. Indescribable Physiognomy Of The Devil
02. Tetragrammaton
03. Darkness Above The Firmament
04. The Synchrony Of The Cursed Star
05. Cocoon Of Neophyte
06. Demons Of Nox
07. Sulphur
08. Draco / Pneumatik Phenom
09. Bury The Universe
10. Metaphysical Evil
11. Indescribable Physiognomy Of The Devil (Instrumental)
12. Draco / Pneumatik Phenom (Instrumental)
13. Metaphysical Evil (Instrumental)

COLDBLOOD was forged in the underworld of Rio de Janeiro with the intention to make a sound based on the roots of Death Metal and to preach Satanic Doctrine. The album, which was recorded in Brazil and mixed and mastered in Germany, has 10 new songs showing Coldblood with its feet even more nailed in the roots of the 90s Death Metal, but also adding its own identity in compositions that will surprise the listeners thirsty for an obscure, chaotic and traditional Death Metal. Menacing vocal deliveries, pounding drum hammerings, sharp and thick bass lines, and continuous neck wrecking riffs together with the fiendish, transitory solos will make any death metal fans go insane.


Press release provided by Qabar Extreme Music PR.