Posted by .

NYC Death Metal Outfit CRATOR are proud to announce the official release of debut album The Ones Who Create : The Ones Who Destroy. The album is now streaming HERE:

Featuring drummer John Longstreth (ORIGIN), vocalist Jason Keyser (ORIGIN), guitarist Jeff Leifer (TENTACLES), and session bassist/engineer Colin Marston (KRALLICE), CRATOR plays a belligerent anti-form of technical Death Metal. Those seeking a truly fresh, mind-bending, and utterly destructive brand of Tech-Death are strongly encourage to give this band a listen. Ready yourself for the sounds of subterranean howls, clashing machinery, putrefied harmonies; in other words, the sounds of an accursed death force sharpening its blades for 2016!

The Ones Who Create : The Ones Who Destroy was recorded at The The Thousand Caves in Queens, NY. Colin Marston also handled all engineering and mastering duties, as well as contributing sesson bas to the effort. The brand new beast of an album was produced by CRATOR guitarist Jeff Leifer.

Order the CD from BigCartel.

“The Judge on War” promo video can be found HERE:

Crator: The Ones Who Create : The Ones Who DestroyTracklist:
1. The Ouroboros is Broken
2. The Judge On War
3. The Ones Who Create, The Ones Who Destroy
4. The Great Stagnation
5. The Sixth Genocide
6. The Noble Lie
7. The Collective
8. The Echo That Conquers Voice
9. The Unquiet Sky

Press release provided by ClawHammer PR.