Posted by .

FeralHorror Pain Gore Death Productions is proud to welcome Feral to the roster with the long awaited release of Forever Resonating In Blood!

Feral hail from Canada and perform Black Metal that deals with Celtic occultism, clairvoyance, the esoteric and mental conflict.

Listen to the track “While Flowers Die” HERE:

Following up the debut concept album on Darkness, Forever Resonating In Blood focuses on ‘The Will’ and constant flow of ‘Enlightenment’. Blessed with haunting leads, menacing progressions and secrets from the Abyss, Feral evokes a truly monstrous storm which explores the roots of Heavy Metal and expands on the demonic ecstasy trademarked by this Canadian beast.

Forever Resonating In Blood is out now on Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. CD orders are available at THIS LOCATION. Get the digital download via BANDCAMP.

Feral: Forever Resonating in BloodTracklist:
1. A Calling – 2:01
2. While Flowers Die – 6:30
3. Second Sight – 8:20
4. Nemetos Storm – 7:28
5. Jaded By Modern Times – 7:10
6. The Purge – 4:41
7. Leila’s Rainbow – 2:24
8. Lover – 8:26
9. As I Kneel Before Your Grave – 8:39

Feral is a solo black metal project with a sound that echoes from the beast within. Consisting of haunting melodies, esoteric verses, and bone chilling guitar leads, Feral continues to develop a unique sound governed by the Will.

For fans of Agalloch, Burzum, Death, Dissection, Emperor, Inquisition and Weakling.

FeralPress release provided by ClawHammer PR.