Posted by .

Fuck the Facts

Canadian grindcore legends FUCK THE FACTS are proud to premiere their music video ‘The Path of Most Resistance’ via at THIS LOCATION.

‘The Path of Most Resistance’ is from the band’s new album ‘Desire Will Rot’ released this past August via their indie label Noise Salvation. The album was recorded and mixed by FTF guitarist Topon Das at his Apartment 2 studio in Ottawa, ON and features eleven aggressive tracks of the band’s metal mastery to follow their recent split EP with Fistfuck along with 2014’s ‘Abandoned’ and 2013’s ‘Amer’ EPs plus it being their first full length since 2011’s ‘Die Miserable’.

A full album stream of ‘Desire Will Rot’ can be heard at THIS LOCATION and can be digitally downloaded HERE, plus be picked up on 12” vinyl, CD, and Cassette at THIS LOCATION.

Fuck the Facts: Desire Will Rot
Fuck the Facts

Press release provided by Asher Media Relations.