Posted by .

Ghost City

Underground Symphony is proud to announce the release of the first album by the band Ghost City. “Tragic Soul Symphony” is a perfect mix of symphonic and modern heavy metal, enriched by elegant dark arrangements, alternating with thrashy outbursts. Produced by Daniele Mandelli at Elfo Studio (Forgotten Tomb, Adramelch, Dark Horizon, Tragodia) and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Symphony X, Moonspell, Katatonia, Amorphis), this album is a masterpiece for fans of Savatage, Lingua Mortis Orchestra and Dimmu Borgir.

Below you can find the track-list of “Tragic Soul Symphony” and the cover made by Alexandra V Bach (Kamelot, Operatika, Adagio, The Gentle Storm).

Ghost City: Tragic Soul Symphony

01. Hypocrisy
02. Nobody Will Be In You
03. Ghosts (From Your Inner Abyss)
04. Desireless Future
05. Sleeping Black Beauty
06. Living Agony
07. Fate
08. Slaves Of Yourself
09. Lord Byron (feat. Roberto Quassolo)

You can check out the album teaser HERE:

Ghost City

Press release provided by Underground Symphony.