Posted by .

Inanimate ExistenceAccomplished California-based technical death metal outfit Inanimate Existence are getting close to the official release of their fourth album, Underneath a Melting Sky. Set for release on August 25th through The Artisan Era. Today the band partnered with The New Fury to premiere “Formula of Spores”, the album closer and the third early single from the album to be released thus far.

You can listen to “Formula of Spores” HERE:

The New Fury had this to say about today’s premiere:
“…hype is definitely building for what might just be the band’s most accomplished work to date. We’re also excited to be premiering a new track from the upcoming album, “Formula of Spores”. One of the most interesting and even experimental tracks on the new album, it also features some absolutely plastering drumming – honestly, it doesn’t even sound human at times.”

Inanimate Existence: Underneath a Melting SkyTracklist:
1. Forever to Burn
2. Underneath a Melting Sky
3. In Moonlight I Am Reborn
4. Blood of the Beggar
5. The Old Man in the Meadow
6. The Djinn
7. The Unseen Self
8. Formula of Spores

Inanimate ExistencePress release provided by Mind Eraser PR.