Posted by .

MYSTIC PROPHECY proudly present the tracklisting of their upcoming 9th album “WAR BRIGADE”!

The album will be available as limited digipak including bonus track, limited box-set and limited vinyl LP with gatefold cover.

Mystic Prophecy: War BrigadeTracklist:
1. Follow The Blind
2. Metal Brigade
3. Burning Out
4. The Crucifix
5. Pray For Hell
6. 10.000 Miles Away
7. Good Day To Die
8. The Devil Is Back
9. War Panzer
10. Fight For One Nation
11. War Of Lies
12. Sex Bomb (Tom Jones Cover) (Digipak Bonus)

The fitting artwork of “WAR BRIGADE” was once again created by Uwe Jarling.

The album was produced and mastered by R.D. Liapakis and C. Schmid at the Music Factory/Prophecy Studios and mixed by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman.

“WAR BRIGADE” will be presented live during Orden Ogan’s upcoming “The Book Of Ogan Tour 2016”, which kicks off on March 18th in Bochum, Germany.

MYSTIC PROPHECY’s new album “WAR BRIGADE” will be released on March 18, 2016 via Massacre Records.

Mystic Prophecy

Press release provided by Massacre Records.