Posted by .

NarthraalIcelandic old school death metal band Narthraal unleashed their debut album named “Screaming From The Grave”. The album is released May 26th via Finnish label Inverse Records.

Listen to the whole album on Spotify HERE:

The band also released a music video “Death Of The Undying” and it is available HERE:

Earlier this week they released a lyric video from the track “Feed The Pig” Check it out from HERE:

Narthraal started their album release tour yesterday with their fellow countrymen Alchemia in Poland and are still heading to Czech Republic and Slovakia.

Narthraal: Screaming From the GraveTracklist:
01 Death Of The Undying
02 Screaming From The Grave
03 Million Graves To Fill
04 Worldwide Destruction
05 Envy
06 Descent Into Darkness
07 Blood Path
08 Symbols Of Hate
09 Feed The Pig
10 Dismember The Entombed

Lullabies from the Grave tour 2017

NarthraalPress release provided by Inverse Records.