Posted by .

NecrophobicSatanic death metal outfit NECROPHOBIC have unveiled the title track and debut single from their upcoming studio album, “Mark Of The Necrogram”. Marking their eighth release to date, the record will be released via Century Media Records on February 23 and marks another step up on the staircase to the death metal throne for the band.

Take a listen to “Mark Of The Necrogram” now:

“Mark Of The Necrogram” will be available as standard jewelcase CD, deluxe LP (with gatefold sleeve, double-sided poster, 4-page LP insert and 180 gram vinyl), deluxe limited-edition CD box set (with CD Digipak, five photo cards, a woven patch and a Necrogram metal pendant) and digitally. Please note that the deluxe CD boxset is limited to only 3000 copies worldwide.

Necrophobic: Mark of the Necrogram
1. Mark Of The Necrogram (4:53)
2. Odium Caecum (4:25)
3. Tsar Bomba (5:40)
4. Lamashtu (5:20)
5. Sacrosanct (4:38)
6. Pesta (5:59)
7. Requiem For A Dying Sun (4:39)
8. Crown Of Horns (3:59)
9. From The Great Above To The Great Below (5:53)
10. Undergången (2:48)

The LP version is available in the following variants:
– Black vinyl: unlimited
– Orange vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe — SOLD OUT!
– Clear vinyl: limited to 200 copies, available at various online stores
– Transparent-red vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively sold by the band
– Silver vinyl: limited to 200 copies, exclusively available at Cudgel and Nuclear Blast

Pre-order “Mark Of The Necrogram” HERE.

NecrophobicPress release provided by Right Angle PR.