Posted by .

NecrottedAbtsgmünd, Germany based death metal faction Necrotted are back and ready to slay on their forthcoming third full-length, Worldwide Warfare. Set for release on October 27th through Rising Nemesis Records. The band has been active since 2008 and their upcoming third record is by far their most accomplished material to be released.

Today the band partnered with The New Fury to premiere the albums third single, “No War But Class War”. The song and album will strongly appeal to fans of groups such as Despised Icon, Dying Fetus, and Thy Art Is Murder.”

You can check out “No War But Class War” HERE:

Necrotted: Worldwide WarfareTrack Listing:
1. Worldwide
2. No War But Class War
3. Hunt Down the Crown
4. Vile Vermin
5. The Lost Ones
6. My Foray, Your Decay
7. Unity Front
8. Our Dominion
9. Babylon
10. Forlorn Planet

NecrottedPress release provided by mind Eraser PR.