Posted by .

Seven Sins
Russian symphonic black/death metal quintet SEVEN SINS are now streaming their entire second full-length album, “Due Diaboli et Apocalypse”, ahead of its official release tomorrow via Satanath Records/Murdher Records.

Listen to “Due Diaboli et Apocalypse” in full HERE:

Watch the video for “Due Diaboli” HERE:

Leaning heavily on the symphonic orchestration of acts such as Carach Angren and Anorexia Nervosa, “Due Diaboli et Apocalypse” is a conceptual journey through the dark and obscure side of the Middle Ages in Eastern Europe and Asia and follows-up the band’s debut album “Одержимый насилием” released in 2012.

Seven Sins: Due Diaboli et ApocalypseTracklist:
01. Tempus Mortuorum
02. Kabbalah
03. Alchemist
04. Peregrinus
05. Mors Atra
06. Due Diaboli
07. Seraphim
08. Avicenna
09. Praesuptio Reatum
10. Infinitas Non
11. Teofelspakt [bonus track]

Seven SinsPress release provided by Viral Propaganda PR.