Posted by .


With 16+ years under their belts, Germany’s CALIBAN are by no means rookies to the metal circuit. Still they have maintained a fresh approach to every new album and will take some people by surprise with GHOST EMPIRE, which is set for release on February 4 via Century Media. Check out the first single from the album…

Front man Andreas Dörner about the song: “The lyrics are a homage to the movie ‘The Crow” and of course fictional. The song is about revenge, someone is taking revenge for his own death and the death of his fiancée in order to be able to rest in peace.”

Caliban: Ghost Empire

GHOST EMPIRE track listing:
1. King
2. Chaos – Creation
3. Wolves And Rats
4. Nebel
5. I Am Ghost
6. Devil’s Night
7. Your Song
8. Cries And Whispers
9. Good Man
10. I Am Rebellion
11. Who We Are
12. My Vertigo

Caliban / Ghoul

Press release provided by Century Media Records.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>