Posted by .

Raise Hell

Swedish thrash metal band, Raise Hell, is back with a new and highly anticipated album. This time, featuring a brand new line-up and an extremely powerful tracklist. “Written in Blood” has an awesome mix of thrashing, screaming vocals with ripping guitar riffs and pounding drums as heard in “Dr. Death”, “Six Feet Under” and “We Arise”. This, combined with the heavier, more melodic songs “A Blackened Resurrection”, “The Bell Of The Reaper” and “In Cold Blood”, gives the album another dimension. It’s both harder and faster then the latest releases – exploding with energy, it won’t leave anyone untouched!

The upcoming full length is due for release August 21st and will be available in CD, LP, Bundle pack (TST+CD) & Digital formats.

01. Dr. Death
02. Six Feet Under
03. Fallen Domination
04. Demon Mind
05. A Blackened Resurrection
06. The Bell of the Reaper
07. We Arise
08. Thank you God
09. In Cold Blood
10. Final Hour

Raise Hell

Press release provided by Sound Pollution PR.