Posted by .

Savage Master

Kentucky-based female fronted Heavy Metal act SAVAGE MASTER, will release their debut album titled “Mask Of The Devil” via Skol Records on Halloween, October 31st, 2014. CD will be distributed in North America by Shadow Kingdom Records. Licensed limited edition vinyl LP will be released on November 20th, via Van Records. Album’s cover artwork was painted be the legendary French artist Chris Moyen, responsible for iconic artworks of bands such as BEHERIT or BLASPHEMY, and who recently also worked with acts such as SLAYER and POSSESSED.

Savage Master: Mask of the Devil

1. Blood On The Rose
2. The Mystifying Oracle
3. Mask Of The Devil
4. The Ripper In Black
5. Kill Without Warning
6. Marry The Wolf
7. Altar Of Lust
8. Death Rides The Highway

Check out “The Ripper In Black” here:

Today’s Metal music is a desolate wasteland, full of trend followers and their robots pressing out cookie cutter albums completely devoid of True Heavy Metal and Rock ‘n Roll. SAVAGE MASTER was formed in October 2013 by Adam Neal and Stacey “Savage” Peak to crush them under the boots of True Heavy Metal. SAVAGE MASTER features female vocals soaring on Lucifer’s wings, over sick rockin’ guitar riffs straight from the depths of hell, to honor and pass along the great traditions of our True Occult Heavy Metal foremothers and forefathers. SAVAGE MASTER are hard working Heavy Metal slaves, sweating and suffocating for your delight behind Heavy Metal tyrant Stacey Savage’s vocals, which you haven’t heard the likes of since the classic Heavy Metal era. They give you an experience you will remember both for the face-melting True Heavy Metal sound, and for the intense satanic atmosphere encircling them.

Press release provided by Gabriel Management.