Posted by .


Greek Death metallers SOULSKINNER got their album’s artwork completed by the mighty atist Mark Riddick, so we can reveal it as well as the full track listing and an exclusive advance track of the killer 3rd album that means a new stage in the band’s career.

Soulskinner: Crypts of Ancient Wisdom

01. Intro
02. The Captive Trojan Maiden
03. Life a Bane
04. The Price of War
05. Our Greatest Curse
06. The Furies’ Hymn
07. Deadland pt.1
08. Deadland pt.2
09. Thou Shalt Die
10. Death at Last
11. Why Shrink From Death
12. Outro

Release date for “Crypts of Ancient Wisdom” has been set for October 15th. In the meantime you can get more info about the band on their official Facebook and you can listen to an exclusive advance song on Youtube or SoundCloud, which can be heard below:


Press release provided by Xtreem Music.