Posted by .


Deep from the swamps of Denmark, to draw any unwelcome guest inside the murky depths… It’s the finest of Melodic Death Metal with a folkish touch!

SYLVATICA will be releasing their debut full-length “Evil Seeds” themselves on July 1st. You can now check out their surprisingly high class & be a dark part of their realm with their video for the album’s title track here:

Along with this video, SYLVATICA have released the artork and track listing for “Evil Seeds”:

Sylvatica: Evil Seeds

Track listing:
01. Lost
02. Psychopatica
03. Winds Of Decay
04. The Ascension
05. Evil Seeds
06. God Of The Gallows
07. Hate Quest
08. Lucifer
09. Reanimated
10. The Sludge Soup
11. Sect Of Sleep


Press release provided by Metalmessage PR.