Posted by .


Polish Death Metal legends VADER have release the brand new track “Triumph of Death” here. The song comes from their upcoming blasterpiece Tibi Et Igni, which is set to be released May 30 (EUR), June 2 (UK/France) June 10 (North America) via Nuclear Blast.

Recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland, produced by Wojtek and Slawek Wiesławski, and featuring artwork by Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD, KRISIUN), Tibi Et Igni pre-order bundles featuring an exclusive t-shirt design for North America are available from the Nuclear Blast USA Webshop.

Vader: Tibi Et Igni

North American digi-pak track listing:
01. Go to Hell
02. Where Angels Weep
03. Armada On Fire
04. Triumph Of Death
05. Hexenkessel
06. Abandon All Hope
07. Worms Of Eden
08. The Eye Of The Abyss
09. Light Reaper
10. The End

11. Necropolis (re-recorded)
12. Des Satans Neue Kleider (DAS ICH cover)


Press release provided by Nuclear Blast Records.