Posted by .

Van Canto: Dawn of the Brave

German “a cappella metal” band VAN CANTO will release its new studio album, Dawn Of The Brave, on February 11, 2014 via Napalm Records. The CD was recorded with Charlie Bauerfeind (BLIND GUARDIAN, HELLOWEEN, HAMMERFALL) and Ronald Prent (MANOWAR, RAMMSTEIN, WITHIN TEMPTATION).

Today VAN CANTO presents their first video from Dawn of the Brave, for the song “Badaboom”. Metal Injection is hosting an exclusive premiere of the video HERE.

Van Canto: Dawn of the Brave

1. Dawn Of The Brave
2. Fight For Your Life
3. To The Mountains
4. Badaboom
5. The Final Countdown (Europe cover)
6. Steel Breaker
7. The Awakening
8. The Other Ones
9. Holding Out For A Hero (Bonnie Tyler cover)
10. Unholy
11. My Utopia
12. Into The West (“Lord of the Rings” Soundtrack Cover)
13. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)

Van Canto

Press release provided by Freeman Promotions.