Posted by .

Withering Soul

Melodic Blackened Metallers WITHERING SOUL have debuted a new track from upcoming Mortal Music release Adverse Portrait, courtesy of Brave Words. Stream “The Dreadful Echo” at THIS LOCATION.

Withering Soul: Adverse Portrait

1. Vestige
2. No Longer Within
3. The Dreadful Echo
4. Awakening
5. Hour of Obstinacy
6. Hex Illusion
7. Shadow Path
8. In Absence

Adverse Portrait was engineered and mixed by Chris Wisco at Belle City Sound, and mastered by Dennis Israel at Clintworks Audio. Cover art is by Pierre-Alain D of 3mmi Design. The album is due out June 9 via Mortal Music.

Withering Soul

Press release provided by Clawhammer PR.