Posted by .

Posted Band Member(s)
November 30th, 2011 Abnormal Thought Patterns Jaysun Tipton
January 19th, 2012 Abysmal Dawn Charles Elliot
November 15th, 2012 Aeon Zeb Nilsson
May 12th, 2011 Agnostic Front Roger Miret
September 10th, 2011 Al-Namrood Band
July 7th, 2011 Alestorm Dani Evans
May 16th, 2013 The Amenta Timothy Pope
March 16th, 2011 Amon Amarth Fredrik Anderson
January 13th, 2012 Amoral Ben Varon
April 26th, 2013 Arsis James Malone
October 17th, 2010 Atheist Steve Flynn
April 18th, 2013 Bakken Simon Pickett
March 15th, 2011 Blaspherian Wes Inferno
February 16th, 2013 Blockheads Erik
December 13th, 2011 Bringers of Disease Dave Mann
March 10th, 2012 Caliban Marc Görtz
January 10th, 2011 Cavus W
February 4th, 2013 Centurian Rob Oorthuis
August 12th, 2009 Cephalic Carnage Nick Shendzielos
April 5th, 2012 Chopstick Suicide Yagiz
August 25th, 2011 Cianide Mike Perun
March 6th, 2012 Coldworker Anders Jakobson
April 1st, 2011 Condemned? Keith Chathum
November 12th, 2012 Crowned Band
August 21th, 2012 Cryptopsy Flo Mournier
April 30th, 2013 Dark Tranquillity Mikael Stanne
September 12th, 2009 Darkest Hour Band
January 21st, 2012 Decaying Matias Nastolin
December 2nd, 2011 Decrepid Danny Price
July 19th, 2011 Degradead David Szücs
April 23rd, 2013 Dirty Mike & The Boys Mike Abominator
March 30th, 2009 Dodsferd Wrath
December 4th, 2012 Doomsday Jeff Wilson
January 29th, 2013 Dragged Into Sunlight T
August 2nd, 2012 Dragony Siegfried Samer
July 16th, 2012 Dust Bolt Lenny B/
July 22nd, 2009 Dying Fetus John Gallagher
March 23rd, 2013 Eight Bells Melynda Jackson
March 15th, 2012 Enthroned Nornagest
March 27th, 2009 Flame Blackvenom
February 23rd, 2012 Funeral Whore Kellie, Roy and Time
February 4th, 2009 Furze Woe J. Reaper
October 4th, 2011 Fyrnask Fyrnd
June 15th, 2011 Gigan Eric Hersemann
October 15th, 2009 Grave Digger Axel “Ironfingers” Ritt
October 20th, 2011 Graveborne Marchosias
April 3rd, 2012 Gun Barrel Tom Kintgen
November 20th, 2009 Gwar Dave Brockie (a.k.a. Oderus Urungus)
March 1st, 2012 Hammer Fight Drew and Justin
March 25th, 2013 Hate Destroyer
March 26th, 2010 Hatesphere Peter “Pepe” Lyse Hansen
January 20th, 2012 Hatesphere Peter “Pepe” Lyse Hansen
May 7th, 2012 Hexagram Aaron Miller
May 1st, 2013 Hooded Menace Lasse Pyykkö
July 14th, 2011 The Horde Tim Matthews & Derek Ahrens
February 7th, 2013 Hour of Penance Giulio Moschini, Paolo Pieri
September 4th, 2011 Human Sculpture Jussi Salolainen
March 15th, 2013 Hyprocrisy Peter Tagtgren
November 12th, 2012 Illdisposed Jakob “Batten” Hansen
July 2nd, 2011 Illdisposed Jakob “Batten” Hansen
April 30th, 2013 Immolation Robert Vigna
July 23rd, 2011 Jake Dreyer Jake Dreyer
May 7th, 2010 Jon Oliva’s Pain Jon Oliva
May 1st, 2013 Jungle Rot James Genenz
September 22nd, 2010 Kamelot Thomas Youngblood
October 14th, 2011 Kittie Band
July 8th, 2011 Kreator Mille Petrozza
September 12th, 2009 Liv Kristine Liv Kristine
March 26th, 2013 Lost Society Samy Elbanna
October 11th, 2009 Melechesh Melechesh Ashmedi
November 24th, 2011 Mithras Leon Macey and Rayner Coss
September 13th, 2011 Moon Miasmyr
April 1st, 2012 Mörglbl Christophe Godin
December 9th, 2010 Mr. Death Jörgen “Juck” Thullberg
May 31st, 2011 My Dying Bride Aaron Stainthorpe
December 13th, 2011 My Dying Bride Aaron Stainthorpe
March 22nd, 2011 Necrophagia Killjoy
November 20th, 2009 Neldoreth Oz “Bloodcurse” Yolacan
May 6th, 2013 Nightshade Band
July 29th, 2011 Nociceptor JD, Scott, & Travis
February 13th, 2013 Obscurity Arganar
April 4th, 2012 Outcast Nicolas Soulat
December 21st, 2011 Pandemonium Mark and Paul
May 7th, 2010 Pestilence Patrick Mameli
February 4th, 2012 Psycroptic Dave Haley
September 26th, 2010 Reign of Vengeance Marshall Beck
February 17th, 2012 The Ritual Liuk J. Abbott
February 1st, 2013 Rotten Sound Keijo Niinimaa
December 13th, 2011 Sacrilegious Impalement Von Bastard
June 10th, 2010 Sabbath Assembly Jex and Xtian
May 20th, 2011 Scar Symmetry Henrik Ohlsson
September 2nd, 2011 Serianna Chris Ferraro
May 20th, 2011 Silent Stream of Godless Elegy Band
February 23rd, 2013 Soilwork Dirk Verbeuren
June 15th, 2011 Sinister Aad Kloosterwaalt
January 28th, 2012 Stillborn Ataman Tolovy
January 24th, 2011 Svart Crown JB Le Bail
March 23rd, 2013 Thy Art is Murder Chris McMahon
November 24th, 2011 Tyr Terji Skibenæs
July 29th, 2011 U.D.O. Stefan Kaufmann
December 13th, 2011 Vastum Band
June 25th, 2009 The Vision Bleak Band
May 9th, 2013 Vreid Hváll
May 13th, 2010 Watain Erik Danielsson
July 28th, 2011 Wild Javier Pastor
February 28th, 2013 Zamboni Chris, Rob
September 20th, 2012 Zonaria Simon Berglun