Posted by .

Eternal FlightThe French melodic prog power metal band ETERNAL FLIGHT will release its new album “Retrofuture” on November 17, 2017 via Massacre Records!

The band has now released the official video for the single “Poison”, directed by Joël Baud, which you can enjoy HERE:

Vocalist Gérard Fois about the song and the video:

“”Poison” is a song we already tested in 2013 during the Euro tour with Circle II Circle and Nightmare, and at the time I remember very well the people in the crowd singing the chorus by the end of the song without having listened to it before! I knew it was a potential single from then and like a poison, the chorus spreads in your head instantly! This video is quite direct, in your face, no thrills and presents the band as it is on stage! The music speaks for itself.

‘”Retrofuture” was mixed and mastered by Gérard Fois at Morphoenix Studio, who also created the cover artwork along with Mirowshka.”

Eternal Flight: RetrofutureTrack Listing:
1. Ante-dote
2. Poison
3. The Journey
4. Retrofuture
5. Nightmare King II
6. Machine God
7. Routine Of Darkness
8. Sinner
9. Danger Calling
10. Succubus
11. Labyrinth
12. Pandora’s Box
13. Angels Of Violence

Vocals with a great range, stellar musicianship, catchy yet interesting songs with a great sound are the main ingredients that make “Retrofuture” ETERNAL FLIGHT’s most mature album to date! It’s a hour-long album with no fillers that should cause quite a stir within fans of the genre!

Eternal FlightPress release provided by Massacre Records.