Posted by .

Finnish Death Metallers NECROPSY have just released a lyric video for the track “206 Motives”. This is the second advance single of their EP “Exitus”, scheduled to be released on January 21st through Xtreem Music on CD format.

You can watch the video HERE

This new single showcases a more doomy side compared with the usual NECROPSY style. For this EP the band has decided to try slower sounds entering purely doom realms.

Track List:
1. Meat Ceremony
2. Fucking Dead
3. 206 Motives
4. Butcherado

Press release provided by Xtreem Music PR.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>